Rawk Your Health Blog

Having FUN with Health! ON MAUI…

Refreshing Recipe~ Avocado Salad September 14, 2010

Mmmmm…. I made such a simple snack for us this afternoon and it turned out sooo yummy! And beautiful too!

Fresh Avocado Salad with tomato and basil. I think this is a great one to share, I hope it inspires you. I love this salad when you want something refreshing, tasty, filling and fast!

Avo from Haiku, Tomato, basil, fennel from our garden 🙂

Everything was sooo perfectly ripe and tasty. I love all the colors.

I know this one is pretty common salad, however here is our version~ Enjoy~ xoxoxoxo

Avocado Salad with Tomato Basil

  • Avocado
  • Tomato
  • Fresh Basil
  • Fresh Fennel (leafy green part)
  • Fresh Garlic Clove chopped
  • Dulce Seaweed Flakes
  • Apple Cider Vinegar or Umi Plum Vinegar
  • Sprinkle of Olive Oil
  • Dash Salt/Pepper

LOVE IT~

 

2 Responses to “Refreshing Recipe~ Avocado Salad”

  1. jo mama Says:

    wow this salad looks amazingly pretty and tasty too!!!you are becoming quite the little chef my beautious daughter!! I love you!!

  2. Norma Says:

    Good morning Kids, yummmoooo! Thanks for idea, will make myself avocado salad for lunch . Am praying you have a blessed day my Dear Hearts, till next time- Love Norma


Leave a Reply

